Valerie Harper

“Est was a wonderfully empowering experience for me.  It took a lot of the struggle and conflict out of my day-to-day decision making for me and helped me to imbue my life with more focus and intention.  I learned that there was a difference between committing to try to live a certain way and actually living the way you intend.”

“The two weekends of est training were tough and at times emotionally eviscerating.  But I noticed a marked change in myself.  I was happier, more alive, and everything seemed lighter.  Most of all I stopped feeling desperate and uptight about things in my life that I couldn’t control.”
From, I, Rhoda, by Valerie Harper

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

