The est Training

The est Training

The est Training

1 comment so far

  1. Karlos Dabney on

    I was given Werner Erhard’s “est” training as a birthday present in 1984 and the experience has impacted me even today. The whole experience was broadcast to 6 countries via satalite. My name is Karlos and I will never forget the personal touch I received from Werner Erhard especially when it was over and Werner said to me “It’s over, Karlos”
    I never knew that 29 years later I’d still mention the experience to my Therapist. Nor did I ever think I would like to thank Werner Erhard for having such an impact on my life. If at at possible I would like to know if video of the 2 week-end Seminar are still out there. I would like any information on how I might obtain a copy for reflection.
    Werner Erhard, thank you…I shall NEVER forget you.
    Sincerely,
    Karlos Dabney


Leave a Reply

